Im back!

hi guys i’m back!!!! so ive been trying to get back into blogging, gaming and that lubbly jubbly shtuff!!! I now have twitter so follow me there! I am more active on youtube and am trying to produce at least content three times a week. on twitter I will tweet daily and on here I will also try to post three times a week unless something happens which i will keep you posted on! my schedule (which i will change often) is post on monday, friday and sunday!! Please like and follow this blog to show your support!!! thx

About Bluestripe

I am the co-owner of Ninakin Islands for skyrim (mod) alongside ieltrun. Me, along with ieltrun, CPT Chirpy and others, are creating the dubbed 'unofficial DLC' Ninakin Islands (www.ninakinisles.wordpress.com). We hope to have it released in Q3 2019 but pre-alpha will come before may 2017. Please follow our blog and support us with our ambitious project

Posted on August 21, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment